2016 State Swimming Championships

This week I had state championships in Springfield. I got to swim 8 events.There wer about 600 kids participating in state. I swam the 100 free, 50 fly and the 50 back on Saturday and on Sunday I did the 100 free relay, 100 IM, 50 free, 25 free and the 100 medley. I got 3 ribbons image image

 

and 2 medals. My Grammy from California came to see me swim. I think State was  a great experience to be with older kids that I can keep up with. I was so glad that I earned two medals on the 50 backstroke and 25freestyle.

Go Cascadia Swim Team!!!

 

 

                WHAT IS YOUR

               FAVORITE SPORT?

 

 

One thought on “2016 State Swimming Championships

  1. Hi we are from Australia and we are doing blogging challenge to kind of.
    We love your blog and please check out our blog at http

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *